EWR1 Switch Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Jan 14, 2019 - 23:43 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 days ago. Jan 14, 2019 - 21:00 EST
Scheduled
On Monday, January 14th at 21:00 EST, we will be performing a rolling switch upgrade to multiple pairs of switches in our EWR1 (Parsippany, New Jersey) data center to bring devices into version compliance.

During this maintenance, be advised that connectivity in EWR1 will be intermittently unavailable for up to ten (10) hours and customers may lose connectivity if a reboot is needed. Please note, each switch pair takes approximately two (2) hours to upgrade, so users will not be impacted for the full maintenance window. Customers having dual bonded links to this set of switches should experience very minimal if any outage.

This event will impact multiple racks. The owner of organizations with impacted machines will receive an individual notice, which will include a specific list of affected servers.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@packet.com with any questions.

Thanks,
Team @ Packet

* Here is a handy time zone converter for the maintenance start time:
New York, USA Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 9:00 pm EST
Dallas, USA Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm CST
Los Angeles, USA Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm PST
Tokyo, Japan Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 11:00 am JST
Amsterdam, Netherlands Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 3:00 am CET
Corresponding UTC Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 02:00
Posted 13 days ago. Jan 10, 2019 - 18:07 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: EWR1 Device Provisioning.