SJC1 Cable Event
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 22, 2019 - 22:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 22, 2019 - 19:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Friday, February 22th, 2019 Packet will perform datacenter cabling work in our SJC1 (San Jose, California) datacenter. This work will continue throughout the day, from 2pm-5pm local time (EST)*. During this window, we will be installing new network uplinks between our top of rack edge switches and our aggregation layer, as well as migrating existing uplinks to new datacenter equipment, in support of adding additional capacity in this location.

We do not foresee any service level impact, given the redundant data center network fabric deployed in this site, however, we are issuing this notice out of an abundance of caution. This work will be fully scripted and monitored at every stage by both our Datacenter and Network Operations teams.

The owner of organizations with impacted machines will receive an individual notice, which will include a specific list of affected servers.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@packet.com with any questions.

* Other timezones
SJC1 - Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 11:00 am PST
EWR1 - Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm EST
DFW - Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm CST
NRT1 - Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 4:00 am JST
AMS1 - Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00 pm CET
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 21, 2019 - 13:51 UTC