EWR1 Block Storage Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 days ago. Feb 10, 2019 - 20:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 days ago. Feb 10, 2019 - 18:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Sunday, February 10th at 13:00 EST*, Packet will be performing a software upgrade on our Block Storage service in our EWR1 (Parsippany, NJ) availability zone. This maintenance will provide a software upgrade that will enhance the reliability and performance of the service.

The maintenance will last two (2) hours. Customer access to their block volumes will not be impacted during this maintenance.

*Here is a handy time zone converter for the maintenance start time:

UTC, Time Zone Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 18:00
New York, USA Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 1:00 pm EST
Amsterdam, Netherlands Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 pm CET
Dallas, USA Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 12:00 noon CST
San Jose, USA Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00 am PST
Tokyo, Japan Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 3:00 am JST
Posted 10 days ago. Feb 08, 2019 - 17:32 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: EWR1 Block Storage.