SJC1 Switch Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 31, 2019 - 08:14 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 31, 2019 - 07:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Thursday, January 31st, 2019 at 02:00 AM EST*, Packet will perform upgrades to a pair of switches in our SJC1 (San Jose, California) datacenter to bring devices into version compliance.

During the maintenance, please be advised that connectivity in SJC1 will be intermittently unavailable for up to two (2) hours. During the maintenance a switch reboot will be required, resulting in a short loss of connectivity.

This event will impact a single rack. The owner of organizations with impacted machines will receive an individual notice, which will include a specific list of affected servers.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@packet.com with any questions.

* Here is a handy time zone converter for the maintenance start time:
UTC: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 07:00
SJC: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 11:00 pm PST
AMS: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 8:00 am CET
DFW: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 1:00 am CST
EWR: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 2:00 am EST
NRT: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 4:00 pm JST
Posted 7 months ago. Jan 31, 2019 - 07:00 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Packet Network.