EWR1 Provisioning Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 19, 2020 - 14:26 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 19, 2020 - 14:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Thursday March 19th, the Network Engineering team will be performing maintenance in EWR1 between 10:00AM EST (2:00PM UTC) and 12:00PM EST (4:00PM UTC). The maintenance work is related to the management and provisioning network thus we do not expect any connectivity issues to servers. However, you may notice some provisioning delays or errors during the maintenance. We will endeavor to keep any impact to an absolute minimum.

Please reach out to our customer support team at support@packet.com should you have any issues or concerns.
Posted Mar 17, 2020 - 22:19 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: EWR1 Device Provisioning.