Global Deprovisioning of Reserved Instances Unavailable
Incident Report for Packet
Resolved
At 6:20am EDT (1020 UTC), an incident occurred which impacted the deprovisioning of reserved instances globally.

As of 11:42am EDT (1542 UTC), the incident was resolved.
Posted Jul 28, 2020 - 10:00 UTC