NRT1 Switch Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Dec 07, 2018 - 13:54 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 days ago. Dec 07, 2018 - 12:00 EST
Scheduled
On Friday, December 7th at 12:00PM EST, we will be performing a switch upgrade to a pair of switches in our NRT1 (Tokyo, Japan) data center to bring devices into version compliancy.

During this maintenance, be advised that connectivity in NRT will be intermittently unavailable for up to two (2) hours. Customers having dual bonded links to this set of switches should experience very minimal if any outage.

This event impacts a single rack, and therefore a small number of customer machines. The owner of organizations with impacted machines will receive an individual notice, which will include a specific list of affected servers.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support.packet.com with any questions.

Thanks,
The Team at Packet

Start time:
Saturday Dec 8th 0200 JST 2018
Friday Dec 7th 1700 UTC 2018
Friday Dec 7th 1200 EST 2018
Friday Dec 7th 0900 PST 2018
Posted 9 days ago. Dec 06, 2018 - 19:44 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: NRT1 Device Provisioning.