EWR1 Switch Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Feb 15, 2019 - 06:24 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Feb 15, 2019 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Friday, February 15, 2019 at 00:00 AM EST*, Packet will perform upgrades to a pair of switches in our EWR1 (Parsippany, NJ) datacenter to bring devices into version compliance.

During the maintenance, please be advised that connectivity in EWR1 will be intermittently unavailable for up to two (2) hours. During the maintenance a switch reboot will be required, resulting in a short loss of connectivity.

This event will impact a single rack. The owner of organizations with impacted machines will receive an individual notice, which will include a specific list of affected servers.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@packet.com with any questions.

* Here is a handy time zone converter for the maintenance start time:

UTC: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 05:00
EWR1: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 12:00 midn EST
DFW1/2: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 11:00 pm CST
SJC1: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 9:00 pm PST
AMS1: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 6:00 am CET
NRT1: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm JST
Posted about 1 month ago. Feb 12, 2019 - 18:24 UTC