SYD1 Platform Software Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 22, 2019 - 21:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 15, 2019 - 21:00 UTC
Scheduled
Starting on Friday, February 15th at 16:00 UTC and ending on Friday, February 22nd at 16:00 UTC we will begin to upgrade our platform for our provisioning software in our SYD1 facility.

This work could impact provisioning or de-provisioning of servers but there will have no impact on existing running servers.

This work will be fully scripted and monitored at every stage by our Platform Engineering team and we do not plan any extended impact on our provisioning service, however, we are issuing this notice out of an abundance of caution.

Customers with instances in SYD1 will receive a separate notice with their organization & instances listed.

Please feel free to reach out to us at support@packet.com with any questions.

-- Time Zones --
AMS1: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 4:00 am CET
DFW1/2: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 9:00 pm CST
EWR1: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm EST
SJC1: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm PST
NRT: Fri, Feb 15, ≈2019 at 12:00 noon JST
UTC: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 03:00
Posted 3 months ago. Feb 15, 2019 - 18:55 UTC