Network: IPv6 Cleanup on Uplinks in NRT1
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 06, 2019 - 19:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 06, 2019 - 17:00 UTC
Scheduled
On Wednesday, February 6th, 2019, at 12:00 PM EST*, Packet will perform IPv6 cleanup work on one of the two uplinks in our NRT1 facility.

This event is not to impact connectivity for customers. However, should you notice any network issues, please feel free to reach out to us at support@packet.com.

* Here is a handy time zone converter for the maintenance start time:
NRT1: Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 2:00 am JST
AMS1: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm CET
SJC1: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 9:00 am PST
DFW1: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 11:00 am CST
UTC: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 17:00
Posted 5 months ago. Feb 05, 2019 - 21:31 UTC