SJC1 Network Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Packet
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 28, 2020 - 01:01 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 28, 2020 - 00:01 UTC
Scheduled
On Thursday February 27th, The Network Operations Team will be performing maintenance in SJC1 between 7:01PM EST (00:01 UTC) and 8:00PM EST (01:00 UTC). Customers may observe some change in routing during this time, but connectivity should remain nominal.  

Please reach out to our customer support team at support@packet.com should you have any issues or concerns.
Posted Feb 27, 2020 - 16:01 UTC